.bank Domain
.bank Domain

.bank Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Closed 1&2 Character .BANK Release
Explain more.   1&2 Character .BANK Release information 1&2 Character .BANK Release
15 Sep 2016 16:00 UTC
  • Munich - 15 Sep 2016 18:00 CEST
  • London - 15 Sep 2016 17:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 15 Sep 2016 09:00 PDT
  • New York - 15 Sep 2016 12:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 15 Sep 2016 19:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 16 Sep 2016 00:00 CST
Starting at ₹251,044.00
Application Fee ₹9,975.00
Phase Description

1-2 character names are now available!

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .bank domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .bank?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .bank?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?