.fans Domain
.fans Domain

.fans Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Current Phase Protected Domains
Explain more.   Protected Domains information Protected Domains
02 Sep 2015 00:00 UTC
  • Munich - 02 Sep 2015 02:00 CEST
  • London - 02 Sep 2015 01:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 01 Sep 2015 17:00 PDT
  • New York - 01 Sep 2015 20:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 02 Sep 2015 03:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 02 Sep 2015 08:00 CST
Starting at ₹4,954.00
Phase Description

Registration of .FANS protected domains requires approval by the registry before the application can be processed

Goto http://activate.your.fans to request a validation token

* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .fans domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .fans?

Does .fans domain have a special use?

Other information I need to know about .fans?

Are there any additional fees for .fans?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .fans?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?