.krd Domain
.krd Domain

.krd Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Current Phase Protected Domains
Explain more.   Protected Domains information Protected Domains
26 Jul 2016 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 26 Jul 2016 16:00 CEST
  • London - 26 Jul 2016 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 26 Jul 2016 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 26 Jul 2016 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 26 Jul 2016 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 26 Jul 2016 22:00 CST
01 Jan 2030 00:00 UTC
  • Munich - 01 Jan 2030 01:00 CET
  • London - 01 Jan 2030 00:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 31 Dec 2029 16:00 PST
  • New York - 31 Dec 2029 19:00 EST
  • Moscow - 01 Jan 2030 03:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 01 Jan 2030 08:00 CST
Starting at ₹5,289.00
Phase Description

Domains that are ordered in this phase will require a special token which is retrieved from the registry to be able to register these domains.

* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .krd domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .krd?

Does .krd domain have a special use?

Other information I need to know about .krd?

Are there any additional fees for .krd?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .krd?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?