101domain.IN
.re Domain
.re Domain

.re Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Current Phase Protected Domains
Explain more.   Protected Domains information Protected Domains
01 Jan 2016 00:00 UTC
  • Munich - 01 Jan 2016 01:00 CET
  • London - 01 Jan 2016 00:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 31 Dec 2015 16:00 PST
  • New York - 31 Dec 2015 19:00 EST
  • Moscow - 01 Jan 2016 03:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 01 Jan 2016 08:00 CST
 to
01 Jan 2030 00:00 UTC
  • Munich - 01 Jan 2030 01:00 CET
  • London - 01 Jan 2030 00:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 31 Dec 2029 16:00 PST
  • New York - 31 Dec 2029 19:00 EST
  • Moscow - 01 Jan 2030 03:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 01 Jan 2030 08:00 CST
Starting at ₹1,111.00
Phase Description

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .re domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .re?

Does .re domain have a special use?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .re?

WHOIS Privacy service available?